Header Mobimo Header Mobimo Header Mobimo
«Nachhaltigkeit wird bei
    uns gross geschrieben.»

Flon

Mobimo Lausanne (formerly the LO Group) is managing and developing a unique district in the heart of Lausanne: Flon.

The Flon district is a lively city centre area covering more than 55,000 m2. The main thoroughfares – Rue des Côtes-de-Montbenon, Voie-du-Chariot, and Rue du Port-Franc – and the smaller roads linking them are bustling 24 hours a day, and the many passers-by, tourists and customers frequenting the area are offered a diverse array of shopping, service, leisure, and cultural opportunities.

It is a place where heritage meets the avant-garde: the partial development plan (Plan Partiel d'Affectation, PPA), approved in 1999, defines a precise framework for the district's urban and architectural development. This is to ensure harmony with the local historic buildings, remnants of Lausanne's 19th-century industrial and rail freight past, which are in need of conservation.

In this way, the past and the future come together permanently in the form of the structures created by the company under the Flon-Vision programme of 1999-2008 as well as current development projects.

With more than 100 shops, the Parking du Centre car park, and the seven-screen Pathé Flon multiplex cinema, the Flon district is an open-air commercial centre, a unique destination where everyone can stroll, shop and have fun. The events held throughout the year also help to raise the district's profile outside of the Lausanne region.

More details at www.flon.ch 

Flon

Flon 2

webcontact-mobimo@itds.ch

Header Mobimo Header Mobimo Header Mobimo
«Nachhaltigkeit wird bei
    uns gross geschrieben.»

Flon

Mobimo Lausanne (anciennement Groupe LO) gère et développe un quartier unique, au cœur de Lausanne : le Flon.

Avec ses plus de 55 000 m2 situés en centre-ville, la plate-forme du Flon est un quartier détonnant: il s'anime le long de ses axes principaux, la Rue des Côtes-de-Montbenon, la Voie-du-Chariot et la Rue du Port-Franc, et de ses ruelles transversales, 24heures sur 24heures, et offre aux nombreux passants, touristes et clients la diversité de son offre commerciale, de services, de loisirs et de culture.

Héritage et avant-gardisme s'y côtoient: le Plan Partiel d'Affectation (PPA), approuvé en 1999, définit un cadre précis dans lequel le développement urbanistique et architectural du quartier s'élabore, en harmonie avec les bâtiments historiques devant être conservés, vestiges de l'industrie lausannoise et de la vocation de gare d'entreposage du 19ème siècle.

Le passé et le futur s'entrecroisent ainsi en permanence, au gré des réalisations menées par la société sous le nom de Flon-Vision (1999 – 2008) puis selon les projets actuels de développement de la plate-forme.

Fort de ses plus de 100 enseignes, de son Parking du Centre et des 7 salles de cinéma du multiplex Pathé Flon, le quartier du Flon, centre commercial à ciel ouvert, offre à tout un chacun un lieu de déambulation, de shopping et de loisirs unique. Les évènements qui le ponctuent tout au long de l'année contribuent également à faire sa renommée au-delà de la région lausannoise.

Plus de détails sur www.flon.ch

Flon

Flon 2

webcontact-mobimo@itds.ch