Header Mobimo Header Mobimo Header Mobimo
«Nachhaltigkeit wird bei
    uns gross geschrieben.»

Realised projects

HORIZON 4-6, Lausanne

2011 – 2013

Between 2011 and 2013, Mobimo renovated the administration building (dating from the 1960s), adjacent to Lausanne’s main railway station, completely for the levels (0 – 6) of, and partly for the 3rd and 4th basement levels along Avenue d’Ouchy. The upper floors offer more than 7,500 m2 of modern office space with a panoramic view of Lausanne, Lake Geneva and the Alps, while a large sports store opened its doors in autumn 2012 on the 3rd and 4th basement levels over an area of almost 2,200 m2.

The former postal sorting hall on level 0 at the west end of the administration building offers 2,300 m2 of office space, and studios that have been moderately renovated since spring 2012.

This part of the plot, as well as the five basement levels located below the administration building, form part of the development zone that Mobimo, together with its neighbour CFF Immobilier, plans to develop over the coming years into a multi-purpose complex.

Project owner: O4Real SA, Lausanne (a Mobimo company)
Architects / Plan.: Itten + Brechbühl SA, Lausanne

×

LHOTEL, Lausanne

2010 – 2011

The LHOTEL hotel is located on Place de l’Europe, directly adjacent to the metro station Lausanne-Flon. Its façade is listed and the exterior walls have been preserved, while the interior of this edifice has been built from scratch. The historic exterior now encloses the hotel's 26 bedrooms, reception with bar, restaurant on the ground floor and roof terrace. 

The whole building is rented by Lausanne Palace & Spa, which was commissioned to furnish the establishment. As the hotel rooms are an average size of just 11 m2, the furniture and decoration are kept to a strict minimum: showers and toilets are installed as small cells within the rooms, and the few items of furniture are ingeniously integrated. The overall impression is monochromatic, with white décor and brown flooring. The striped wallpaper in the corridor and lift provides a striking splash of colour.

Project owner: LO Immeubles SA, Lausanne (Mobimo)
Architects / Plan.: Merlini & Ventura architectes, Lausanne
Architects of the walkway : Rivier Architectes SA, Lausanne

×

Les Pépinières, Lausanne

2012 – 2014

Mobimo has developed a new complex composed of three buildings located on the south side of the Esplanade du Flon (neighbourhood situated in the centre of Lausanne). Each of these modern buildings has a very different external appearance.

The majority of the businesses are oriented towards the public: leisure activities, education and training, various catering establishments and the roof garden of the main building liven up the Esplanade both during the day and at night.

Building A is entirely rented by the HEMU (Haute Ecole de Musique Vaud Valais Fribourg). The classrooms and rehearsal rooms are located on the upper floors, and a multi-functional concert hall has seating for an audience of 266. The HEMU also rents the levels of Building B (connected to Building A via a walkway) for its administration. The ground floor of Building B houses Tokyo, an Asian restaurant. In the main building to the east, the public find two restaurants: Tao Lounge Bar (world cuisine) and Istanbul Grill & More (Turkish cuisine), a disco, a sports bar that also gives access to the roof garden and, in the basement, a ten-pin bowling centre. 

Project owner: LO Immeubles SA, Lausanne (Mobimo)
Architects / Plan.: Plan. Burckhardt+Partner SA, Lausanne

×
webcontact-mobimo@itds.ch

Header Mobimo Header Mobimo Header Mobimo
«Nachhaltigkeit wird bei
    uns gross geschrieben.»

Projets récents

HORIZON 4-6, Lausanne

2011 – 2013

Mobimo a insufflé une nouvelle vie à l’ancien siège de la Poste situé directement à côté de la Gare principale de Lausanne, datant des années 1960.

Mobimo a procédé, de fin 2011 à fin 2013, à la rénovation totale de l’immeuble administratif sur les niveaux supérieurs (0 – 6), et à la rénovation partielle des 3ème et 4ème sous-sols situés le long de l’Avenue d’Ouchy. Aux étages, plus de 7'500 m2 de surfaces contemporaines de bureaux avec vue panoramique sur Lausanne, le lac Léman et les Alpes sont ainsi disponibles à la location tandis qu’un grand magasin de sport a ouvert ses portes en automne 2012 aux 3ème et 4ème sous-sols, sur près de 2'200 m2.

L’ancienne halle de tri postal, située quant à elle au niveau 0 à l’Ouest du bâtiment administratif, offre 2'300 m2 de surfaces de bureaux et ateliers légèrement rénovés depuis le printemps 2012.

Cette partie de la parcelle ainsi que les 5 niveaux souterrains situés sous l’immeuble administratif font partie de la zone de développement que Mobimo, conjointement avec ses voisins, CFF immobilier, entend développer ces prochaines années en un nouveau quartier à affectation mixte.

Maître d’ouvrage : O4Real SA, Lausanne (Mobimo)
Architectes / Plan. Gén. : Itten + Brechbühl SA, Lausanne

×

LHOTEL, Lausanne

2010 – 2011

L’hôtel LHOTEL est situé Place de l’Europe, directement à côté de la station de métro Lausanne-Flon. La façade du bâtiment est protégée et les murs extérieurs ont dû être conservés, mais l’intérieur de l’édifice a été bâti à neuf. L’enveloppe historique abrite maintenant les 26 chambres de l’hôtel, la réception avec le bar, un restaurant au rez-de-chaussée et une terrasse sur le toit.

L’immeuble entier est loué par le Lausanne Palace & Spa, qui a signé l’aménagement de l’hôtel. Les chambres de l’hôtel ne mesurent en moyenne que 11 m2, c’est pourquoi l’aménagement et la décoration se limitent au strict minimum: douches et toilettes sont installées en tant que petites cellules dans les pièces et le rare mobilier y est intégré avec brio. L’ensemble est monochrome: du blanc avec un sol brun. Le tapis rayé dans le corridor et l’ascenseur apporte une forte note de couleur.

Maître d’ouvrage : LO Immeubles SA, Lausanne (Mobimo)
Architectes / Plan. Gén. : Merlini & Ventura architectes, Lausanne
Architectes passerelle : Rivier Architectes SA, Lausanne

×

Les Pépinières, Lausanne

2012 – 2014

Mobimo a développé un nouveau complexe de trois immeubles situé au Sud de l’Esplanade du Flon, quartier centre-ville de Lausanne. Les immeubles sont de facture contemporaine avec, notamment, un traitement des façades très différencié.

La majorité des affectations sont orientées vers le public : les activités de loisirs, formation, les divers points de restauration et le skygarden en toiture du bâtiment principal animent l’Esplanade de jour comme de nuit.

Le bâtiment A est entièrement loué par l’HEMU (Haute Ecole de Musique Vaud Valais Fribourg) avec des salles de classes et de répétition aux étages et une salle de concert multifonctionnelle pour 266 spectateurs assis. L’HEMU loue également les étages du bâtiment B (relié par une passerelle au bâtiment A) pour son administration. Le rez du bâtiment B accueille un restaurant asiatique, le Tokyo. Le bâtiment principal, à l’Est, offre au public deux restaurants : Tao Lounge Bar (cuisine du monde) et Istanbul Grill & More (cuisine turque), une discothèque, un « bar sportif » exploitant également le skygarden et, en sous-sol, un bowling de 10 pistes. 

Maître d’ouvrage : LO Immeubles SA, Lausanne (Mobimo)
Gen. Plan. / Architectes : Burckhardt+Partner SA, Lausanne

×
webcontact-mobimo@itds.ch